December 3, 2018 | in

The Three Secret Cities

When Jack West Jr won the Great Games, he threw the four legendary kingdoms into turmoil.

Now these dark forces are coming after Jack … in ruthless fashion.

With the end of all things rapidly approaching, Jack must find the Three Secret Cities, three incredible lost cities of legend.

It’s an impossible task by any reckoning, but Jack must do it while he is being hunted 

The fifth book in the Jack West Jr series and the sequel to The Four Legendary Kingdoms, Matthew Reilly’s The Three Secret Cities is an enthralling read for fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton.


Content supplied by Pan Macmillan Australia

TitleThe Three Secret Cities
AuthorMatthew Reilly